Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0)661 - 2500 8090

Slider ROBIN 2020 mit
The world-famous medieval saga as a new musical by world star Chris de Burgh  and  Dennis Martin in Fulda´s "Schlosstheater"
Robin Hood Statement

As I have always been fascinated by the Legend of Robin Hood, I am delighted to have written songs For this production, and it will be staged in one of my favourite cities in Germany, Fulda!

Robin Hood - The Musical

The 8th world-premiere of spotlight musicals GmbH: »Robin Hood – The Musical« will run from the 19th of July to 30th of August 2020 during the Musical Summer Fulda on the stage of Fulda’s “Schlosstheater”.
The play is composed by Dennis Martin (spotlight musicals - »Pope Joan« und »The Physician«) and the Irish world-star Chris de Burgh, who’s personal family history can be traced to the times of Richard Lionheart.
Also set during this time is the world-famous medieval saga surrounding Robin Hood, the outlaw who fights against oppression and injustice in the forest of Nottingham while winning the heart of Maid Marian.
A completely new and independent interpretation of the famous legend will take the audience to the Dark Ages, which were marked by crusades and feudal rulers. Action, tension and romance merge to a sweeping stage-adventure:
The enthralling musical about the fight for freedom and justice. Get carried away to England in the 13th century.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0)661 - 2500 8090

Slider ROBIN 2020 mit
Die weltbekannte Mittelalter-Saga als neues Musical von Weltstar Chris de Burgh  und  Dennis Martin im Fuldaer Schlosstheater
Robin Hood Statement

As I have always been fascinated by the Legend of Robin Hood, I am delighted to have written songs For this production, and it will be staged in one of my favourite cities in Germany, Fulda!

Robin Hood - Das Musical

Die achte Welt-Uraufführung der Fuldaer spotlight musicals GmbH: »Robin Hood – Das Musical« wird vom 19. Juni bis 30. August 2020 beim Musical Sommer Fulda auf der Bühne des Fuldaer Schlosstheaters zu sehen sein.
Das Stück komponiert Dennis Martin (spotlight musicals – »Die Päpstin« und »Der Medicus«) gemeinsam mit dem irischen Weltstar Chris de Burgh, dessen persönliche Familiengeschichte sich bis in die Zeiten von Richard Löwenherz zurück verfolgen lässt.
In dieser Epoche spielt auch die weltbekannte Mittelaltersaga um Robin Hood, der mit seinen Gefährten in den Wäldern von Nottingham gegen die Unterdrückung kämpft und dabei die Liebe von Lady Marian gewinnt.

Die packende Musical-Inszenierung entführt die Zuschauer in die Welt des Mittelalters, das geprägt war von Kreuzzügen und Feudalherren. Dabei wird eine völlig neue und eigenständige Interpretation der Legende präsentiert. Action, Spannung und Romantik vereinen sich zu einem mitreißenden Bühnen-Abenteuer:
das packende Musical über den Kampf um Freiheit und Gerechtigkeit. Lassen Sie sich nach England im 13. Jahrhundert entführen.

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok